WRTU Chapter Board Members

President: Kevin Seefeldt
Ashland
kseef09@gmail.com
Board member 2019-2022

 

Past President: Bill Heart
Ashland
wwheart@centurytel.net
(715) 682-4703
Board member 2019-2022

 

Vice-President: Melis Arik
Washburn
melis.arik@gmail.com
(715) 209-4670
Board member 2019-2022

 

Secretary: Alan Brew
Ashland
abrew@northland.edu
Board member 2019-2022

 

Treasurer: Bob Traczyk
Hurley
bbtraczyk@gmail.com
(715) 561-3098
Board member 2018-2021

 

At-Large Board Members

Kelly McKnight
Ashland
kjmcknig@yahoo.com
Board member 2019-2022

 

Dan Bloomquist
Mason
orchardhouse@cheqnet.net
(715)763-3376
Board member 2019-2022

 

Frank Pratt
Hayward
fpratt32@gmail.com
Board member 2018-2021

 

Luke Kavajecz
luke@freshcoastangling.com
(715) 746-2816
Board member 2019-2022